5
(2)

لا تسمح الأربطة الرياضية العصرية بارتداء الأحذية بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب فحسب ، بل تجعل حذائك أيضًا متعدد الاستخدامات وعصريًا ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الخروج من الموضة. لكنكيفية ربط الحذاءحذاء رياضةبشكل خلاق؟ لقد جمعنا 24 طريقة رائعة لمساعدتك على التميز عن الآخرين. دعنا نتحقق منها الآن!

24 طرق رائعة لارتداء حذاء رياضي خلاق

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 1: Criss Cross Lacing

أولاً ، اسحب كل طرف دانتيل عبر الجزء السفلي من الزوج الأول من الثقوب بشكل منفصل ، واقطع رباط الحذاء ، ثم قم بربط طرف الدانتيل من أسفل كل ثقب ، وكرر العمليات حتى يخرج رباط الحذاء من آخر زوج من الثقوب.

الطريقة 2: أكثر من تحت جلد

مرر كل طرف دانتيل من خلال الزوج الأول من الثقوب من الخارج إلى الداخل ، واقطع رباط الحذاء ، واسحب طرف الرباط للخارج من أسفل كل ثقب ، وكرر العمليات حتى يكتمل الرباط.

الطريقة 3: جلد أوروبي مستقيم

مرر كل طرف دانتيل خلال الزوج الأول من الثقوب من الخارج إلى الداخل. ثم يتم تمرير طرف الدانتيل الأزرق قطريًا من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ومباشرًا من خلال الفتحة الأخرى في الشريط الأفقي الثاني. يتم ربط طرف الدانتيل الآخر (الأصفر) قطريًا من الأسفل إلى الأعلى عبر الشريط الثالث من الثقوب ومباشرة عبر ثقب آخر. كرر نفس العمليات حتى يكتمل الرباط أخيرًا.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 4: جلد العقدة المخفية

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل من خلال الزوج الأول من الثقوب من الخارج إلى الداخل ثم يتم سحب أحد أطراف الدانتيل (الأزرق) من العيينة السفلية الثانية في نفس الجانب والخيط مباشرة إلى العيينة على الجانب الآخر. اسحب طرف الدانتيل الأصفر مباشرة من الأسفل إلى الصف الثالث من الثقوب على نفس الجانب (تخطي ثقب الصف الثاني لأن الأزرق موجود بالفعل) ، ثم اسحبه للخارج ، ثم اربطه مباشرة في العيينة على الجانب الآخر.

الآن ، تأكد من أن كل طرف دانتيل يتخطى ثقبًا واحدًا ثم خيطه مباشرة إلى ثقب جانبي آخر حتى يكتمل الرباط.

الطريقة 5: جلد سهل مستقيم

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل من خلال الزوج الأول من الثقوب من الخارج إلى الداخل ثم يتم سحب أحد أطراف الدانتيل (الأزرق) من آخر ثقب سفلي في نفس الجانب ، والآن يتم ربط طرف الدانتيل الأصفر من العيينة السفلية الثانية في نفس الجانب ، ثم اربط مباشرة إلى العيينة الجانبية الأخرى (من اليمين إلى اليسار) ، واسحب طرف الدانتيل الأصفر هذا واسحبه للخارج من العيينة السفلية الثالثة (نفس الجانب الأيمن) وخيطه مباشرة إلى ثقب الجانب الأيسر. كرر هذه العمليات حتى يصل طرف الدانتيل الأصفر إلى آخر ثقب.

الطريقة 6: جلد سن المنشار

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل من خلال الزوج الأول من الثقوب من الخارج إلى الداخل ثم يتم سحب أحد أطراف الدانتيل (الأزرق) من العيينة السفلية الثانية في نفس الجانب وخيطها بشكل مستقيم إلى ثقب جانبي آخر (من اليسار إلى اليمين) ، اسحب طرف الدانتيل الأزرق هذا قطريًا إلى فتحة الصف الرابع في الجانب الأيسر ، واسحب الآن طرف الدانتيل الأصفر قطريًا من العيينة الأولى إلى ثقب الصف الثالث الأيسر ، ثم قم بالخيط إلى ثقب جانبي آخر في نفس الصف.

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل قطريًا من جانب إلى آخر حتى يكتمل الرباط أخيرًا.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 7: جلد متجر الأحذية

قم بربط أطراف الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل ثم اسحب طرف الدانتيل الأزرق قطريًا إلى آخر ثقب أسفل اليمين ، والآن ، اسحب طرف الدانتيل الأصفر قطريًا من العيينة السفلية اليمنى إلى اليسرى ، ثم كرر العمليات بدلاً من ذلك حتى يصل طرف الدانتيل الأصفر إلى العيينة النهائية.

الطريقة 8: عرض ربط الحذاء

الإصدار من الأعلى إلى الأسفل للطريقة 1: Criss Cross Lacing: قم بربط كل طرف من أطراف الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل ثم قم بقطع رباط الحذاء ، واسحب كل طرف من أطراف الدانتيل من الثقوب السفلية بشكل منفصل ، وكرر نفس العمليات حتى يكتمل الرباط .

الطريقة 9: جلد السلم

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل من أسفل الزوج الأول من الثقوب ، واسحبها للخارج وقم بربط أطراف الدانتيل بشكل منفصل من أعلى إلى أسفل فتحة الصف الثاني. تمر الأطراف بشكل مستقيم ، وتتغذى تحت الأربطة الرأسية قبل المتابعة بشكل مستقيم على الجانب الآخر ومن خلال المجموعة التالية من الثقوب الأعلى. كرر هذه العمليات حتى يكتمل الرباط.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 10: جلد الظهر المزدوج

أولاً ، قم بربط أطراف الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل في الصف قبل الأخير ، متقاطعًا مع أطراف الدانتيل الأزرق والأصفر ، ثم اسحبها قطريًا للخارج من الثقوب السفلية الثانية. كرر هذه العمليات حتى تصل أطراف الدانتيل إلى المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب. الآن ، أعد ربط كل طرف دانتيل رأسياً للخلف من أسفل إلى أعلى في المجموعة الثانية من الثقوب ، متقاطعًا مع أطراف الدانتيل ، ثم قم بإنهائه عبر الصفوف الفارغة البديلة حتى يكتمل الرباط.

الطريقة 11: ربطة عنق

قم بربط أطراف الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل في المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب واسحب كل طرف دانتيل عموديًا للخارج من المجموعة الثانية. اسحب طرف الدانتيل الأزرق والأصفر قطريًا إلى الثقوب العلوية المقابلة. الآن ، اسحب كل طرف دانتيل من المجموعة التالية من الثقوب على نفس الجانب ، متقاطعًا مع أطراف الدانتيل ، وانتهي في الثقوب العلوية التالية ، كرر نفس العمليات عندما يكتمل الرباط أخيرًا.

الطريقة 12: جلد يسار يمين

قم بربط طرف الدانتيل الأزرق من أسفل إلى أعلى في الجانب الأيسر من الثقوب الأولى ، ثم الطرف الأصفر من أعلى إلى أسفل على الجانب الأيمن. الآن ، اسحب الرمز الأزرق قطريًا للخارج من الفتحة العلوية الثانية ، بينما الآخر الأصفر للداخل من خلال الفتحة الثانية اليسرى. كرر نفس العمليات حتى يكتمل الربط.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 13: جلد مزدوج متقاطع

مرر كل طرف دانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل خلال المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، ثم اسحب الفتحة الزرقاء قطريًا للخارج من العيينة الرابعة العلوية (تجاوز الثقبين الماضيين) ، والآن اربط الطرف الأصفر للخارج من نفس الصف العيينة المقابلة للفتحة الأزرق. اسحب كل طرف دانتيل للخلف إلى الثقوب السفلية قطريًا ، ثم اسحب طرفي الدانتيل للخارج من الفتحة السادسة العلوية قطريًا (تخطي فتحة واحدة إلى الفتحة الثالثة) ، كرر نفس العمليات لربط كل طرف دانتيل إلى الثقوب السفلية قطريًا ثم استمر بالرباط حتى تصل إلى الثقوب النهائية.

الطريقة 14: جلد التجزئة

قم بربط أطراف الدانتيل من أسفل إلى أعلى من المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، والآن اسحب الطرف الأزرق مباشرة من خلال الفتحة الرابعة العلوية ، ثم قم بربط طرف الدانتيل الأصفر بنفس العملية إلى نفس الصف من العيينة المقابل للفتحة الزرقاء . اسحب الفتحة الزرقاء للخارج من الفتحة السفلية في نفس الجانب ، ثم افعل الشيء نفسه مع الفتحة الصفراء.

اسحب كل طرف دانتيل قطريًا عبر المجموعة السادسة العليا من الثقوب ثم كرر نفس طريقة العمليات المذكورة أعلاه حتى يكتمل الربط.

الطريقة 15: Lattice Lacing

أولاً ، قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل من خلال المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، ثم اسحب كل طرف دانتيل للخارج مباشرةً من المجموعة العلوية من الثقوب في نفس الجانب. الآن ، اسحب القطعة الصفراء قطريًا للداخل من خلال الفتحة الخامسة العلوية وخيطها باستمرار للخارج من العيينة العلوية ، ثم اسحبها مرة أخرى من خلال الفتحة الثالثة السفلية على اليسار ، واستمر بشكل مستقيم للأعلى من الداخل والخارج من العيينة العلوية. مرة أخرى ، اسحبه من اليسار إلى اليمين من خلال الثقب السابع العلوي واستمر بشكل مستقيم للخارج من آخر ثقب.

الآن هو جزء طرف الدانتيل الأزرق:كرر نفس العمليات مع العملية الصفراء ، ولكن تأكد من اتباع هذه الخطوات أثناء سحب العملية الزرقاء عبر تلك الصفراء:

الخطوة 1: اسحب الزر الأزرق أسفل رأس الدانتيل الأصفر الأول.

الخطوة 2: تجاوز الجزء العلوي الثاني باللون الأصفر.

الخطوة 3: يستمر الزر الأزرق أسفل الثالث الأصفر وينتهي على العيينة الخامسة العلوية على الجانب الأيسر.

الخطوة 4: قم بربط الجزء الأزرق بشكل مستقيم من الداخل والخارج من الفتحة العلوية واسحبه مرة أخرى إلى الفتحة الثالثة السفلية على الجانب الأيمن.

بعد ذلك ، كرر كل هذه العمليات حتى تصل جميعها إلى الثقوب النهائية.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 16: زيبر جلد

أولاً ، قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل بشكل منفصل عن المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، ودع الأطراف تنزل تحت الدانتيل ، وتتقاطع مع أطراف الدانتيل ، واسحبها للخارج من المجموعة الثانية من الثقوب ، ومرة أخرى ، تأكد من أن النهايات معقوفة تحت الدانتيل وتتقاطع مرة أخرى ، للوصول من المجموعة الثالثة من الثقوب. الآن ، كرر هذه العمليات حتى يكتمل الرباط.

الطريقة 17: ركوب جلد الحذاء

قم بربط الجزء العلوي من الدانتيل الأزرق من الفتحة اليسرى السفلية والأصفر يخرج قطريًا من العيينة اليمنى العلوية. الآن ، اسحب الرمز الأزرق مباشرة إلى العيينة اليمنى في الصف الأول وقم بربطه بشكل مائل إلى الفتحة الثانية على اليسار ، كرر العملية حتى يخرج من العيينة الخامسة. الآن ، يتحول طرف الدانتيل الأصفر ، قم بنفس الخطوات مثل الأزرق ولكن من أعلى إلى وضع أقل وينتهي من العيينة الخامسة على اليمين.

الطريقة 18: جلد بيد واحدة

قم بربط أطراف الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل على أعلى مجموعة من الثقوب ، واسحب أحد أطراف الدانتيل قطريًا إلى المجموعة السفلية من الثقوب ، واستمر في هذه العملية حتى تصل إلى المجموعة السفلية من الثقوب ، والآن ، قم بثني طرف الدانتيل هذا من خلال الأربطة من الأسفل إلى الأعلى.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 19: جلد شيفرون

قم بربط طرفي الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل على المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، واسحب كل طرف دانتيل متقاطعًا ، وادخل من خلال المجموعة العلوية من الثقوب ، وكرر هذه العمليات حتى المجموعة الرابعة من الثقوب. أثناء وجودك في هذا الموضع ، اسحب كل طرف دانتيل للخارج مباشرة من المجموعة العلوية للثقوب ، ثم كرر الربط المتقاطع بمجرد اكتمال الرباط.

الطريقة 20: جلد الجزء المعقود

استخدم الالطريقة 1: Criss Cross Lacingلرباط الحذاء حتى الوصول إلى المجموعة الوسطى من الثقوب ، والآن اربط aالماضي طارفي هذا الموضع ، بعد ذلك ، قم بإنهاء الرباط باستخدام طريقة 1.

الطريقة 21: جلد العقدة المخفية

طريقة الجلد هذه مختلفة قليلاً عنالطريقة 22: جلد شريط مستقيم، ابدأ في ربط طرفي الدانتيل من أعلى إلى أسفل على المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب واسحب الطرف الأصفر عموديًا للخارج من العيينة الثانية اليسرى ، ثم اسحبه مباشرة إلى العيينة الثانية اليمنى ، بعد ذلك ، اربط طرف الدانتيل الأزرق عبر الفتحة أسفل وتجاوز العيينة الثانية اليمنى ، بدلاً من ذلك ، اسحبها للخارج من الفتحة الثالثة ، بينما يتم سحب طرف الدانتيل الأزرق عبر الجزء السفلي ويخرج عموديًا من العيينة الرابعة في نفس الجانب مع الفتحة الصفراء.

الآن ، كرر الرباط لضمان خروج أطراف الدانتيل الصفراء أو الزرقاء بشكل منفصل عن المجموعة العلوية والسفلية من الثقوب حتى يصل الرباط إلى الثقوب النهائية ، اربط عقدة داخل الحذاء بعد ذلك.

how to lace sneaker

الطريقة 22: جلد شريط مستقيم

مرر كل طرف دانتيل خلال المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ثم اسحب الطرف الأزرق عموديًا للخارج من العيينة العلوية ، واستمر في الرباط عن طريق سحب طرف الدانتيل الأزرق هذا مباشرة إلى العيينة المعاكسة ، وبعد ذلك ، قم بربط طرف الدانتيل الأصفر عبر الجزء السفلي و تجاوز العيينة الثانية ، واسحبها للخارج من العيينة الثالثة ثم اربطها مباشرة في العيينة الثالثة اليسرى.

الآن ، كرر بالتناوب أطراف الدانتيل الأزرق والأصفر حتى يكتمل الرباط أخيرًا.

الطريقة 23: جلد الوافل

قم بربط كل طرف دانتيل يخرج من المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ثم اسحب كل طرف دانتيل قطريًا مع تجاوز المجموعة الثانية من الثقوب ، بعد ذلك ، اسحبها رأسياً مرة أخرى إلى المجموعة الثانية من الثقوب ، الآن ، استمر في ربط أربطة الحذاء عن طريق الجري عبر صف واحد وأعد الرباط إلى المجموعة السفلية من الثقوب حتى تصل هذه العمليات إلى النهاية.

الطريقة 24: جلد الشطرنج

ابدأ الخيط فقط بطرف الدانتيل الأصفر من اليسار إلى اليمين على المجموعة الأولى من الثقوب ، وتأكد من أن الرباط فوق الحذاء فوق الحذاء ، واستمر في ربط الطرف الآخر عموديًا بالفتحة العلوية الثانية وأطعمه مباشرة إلى العيينة الثانية اليسرى ، لا يزال ، قم بتشغيل نفس الطرف عموديًا إلى الفتحة العلوية الثالثة ثم قم بالركض مباشرة إلى العيينة العلوية الثالثة اليمنى ، واتبع نفس العملية لضمان وصول طرف الدانتيل الأصفر إلى العيينة النهائية.

الآن ، حان دور طرف الدانتيل الأزرق ، ابدأ بربطه من العيينة اليسرى الأولى وقم بتشغيله داخل وخارج كل رباط حذاء مثل الموجة عموديًا حتى تصل إلى القمة ، اسحبه للخلف واستمر بنفس الطريقة للوصول أخيرًا إلى اليمين أولاً العيينة.

يشارك

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة لتقييمها!

متوسط تقييم5/ 5. عدد الأصوات:2

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا نحسن هذا المنشور!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

اشترك في تعرف أولاً

تبقيك على اطلاع بآخر أخبارنا ومنتجاتنا.

شكرًا لك على مواكبة كلاركو. لقد تم ارسال تسجيلك.
كان هناك خطأ أثناء محاولة إرسال الإرسال الخاص بك. الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.

اترك تعليقا

5
(2)

Fashionable athletic laces not only allow shoes to be worn in a variety of styles, but also make your shoes versatile and trendy, so you don’t have to worry about going out of fashion. But how to lace sneaker creatively? We’ve collected 24 cool ways for helping you stand out from the crowds. Let’s check them out now!

24 Cool Ways To Lace Sneaker Creatively

how to lace sneaker

Way 1: Criss Cross Lacing

First, pull each lace tip through the bottom of the first pair of eyelets separately, crisscross the shoelaces, and then thread the lace tip out through the bottom of each eyelet, repeat the processes until the shoelaces come out of the last pair of eyelets.

Way 2: Over Under Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first pair of eyelets from outside to inside, crisscross the shoelaces, and pull the lac tip out from the bottom of each eyelet, repeat the processes until the lacing is completed.

Way 3: Straight European Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first pair of eyelets from outside to inside. Then the blue lace tip is threaded diagonally from the bottom to the top and straight through the other hole in the second horizontal bar. The other lace tip (Yellow one) is threaded diagonally from the bottom to the top through the third bar of eyelets and straight through another hole. Repeat the same processes until the lacing is finally completed.

how to lace sneaker

Way 4: Hidden Knot Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first pair of eyelets from outside to inside and then one of the lace tips (Blue one) is pulled out from the second bottom eyelet at the same side and thread straight to the eyelet on another side. Drag the yellow lace tip straight from the bottom to the third row of eyelets on the same side (Skip the second-row eyelet because the blue one is already there), and then pull it out, thread straightly to the eyelet on another side.

Now, ensure each lace tip is skipping one eyelet and then thread straightly to another side eyelet until the lacing is completed.

Way 5: Straight Easy Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first pair of eyelets from outside to inside and then one of the lace tips (Blue one) is pulled out from the last bottom eyelet at the same side, now the yellow lace tip is threaded from the second bottom eyelet at the same side, and then thread straightly to the other side eyelet (Right to left), drag this yellow lace tip and pull it out from the third bottom eyelet (same right side) and thread straightly to the left side eyelet. Repeat these processes until the yellow lace tip reaches the last eyelet.

Way 6: Sawtooth Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first pair of eyelets from outside to inside and then one of the lace tips (Blue one) is pulled out from the second bottom eyelet at the same side and thread straightly to another side eyelet (Left to right), drag this blue lace tip diagonally to the left side fourth-row eyelet, now pull the yellow lace tip diagonally from the first eyelet to the left third-row eyelet, then thread to another side eyelet at the same row.

Thread each lace tip diagonally from one side to another until the lacing is finally completed.

how to lace sneaker

Way 7: Shoe Shop Lacing

Thread the lace tips from up to down and then drag the blue lace tip diagonally to the last right bottom eyelet, now, drag the yellow lace tip diagonally from right to left bottom eyelet, then repeat the processes alternatively until the yellow lace tip reaches the final eyelet.

Way 8: Display Shoe Lacing

The up-to-down version of way 1: Criss Cross Lacing: Thread each lace tip from up to down and then crisscross the shoelaces, pull each lace tips out from the bottom eyelets separately, and repeat the same processes until the lacing is completed.

Way 9: Ladder Lacing

Thread each lace tip from the bottom of the first pair of eyelets, pull them out and thread the lace tips separately from up to down of the second-row eyelet. The ends pass straight through, feeding under the vertical laces before continuing straight up on the other side and through the next set of higher holes. Repeat these processes until the lacing is completed.

how to lace sneaker

Way 10: Double Back Lacing

Firstly, thread the lace tips from up to down in the penultimate row, crisscross the blue and yellow lace tips,  and then pull them diagonally out from the second-lower eyelets. Repeat these processes until the lace tips reach the first set of eyelets. Now, return threading each lace tip vertically back from down to up in the second set of eyelets, crisscross the lace tips, and then end them in through the alternate empty rows until the lacing is completed.

Way 11: Bow Tie Lacing

Thread the lace tips from up to down in the first set of eyelets and pull each lace tip vertically out from the second set. Drag the blue and yellow lace tip diagonally to the opposite upper eyelets. Now, pull each lace tip out from the next set of eyelets on the same side, crisscross the lace tips, and end them in the next upper eyelets, repeat the same processes when the lacing is finally completed.

Way 12: Left Right Lacing

Thread the blue lace tip from down to up in the left side of the first eyelets, and then the yellow one from up to down on the right side. Now, drag the blue one diagonally out from the second upper eyelet, while the yellow one in through the left second eyelet. Repeat the same processes until the lacing is completed.

how to lace sneaker

Way 13: Double Cross Lacing

Thread each lace tip from up to down through the first set of eyelets, and then drag the blue one diagonally out from the upper fourth eyelet (Skip past two eyelets),  now thread the yellow one out from the same row of the eyelet opposite the blue one. Drag each lace tip back to the lower eyelets diagonally, and then pull both of lace tips out from the upper sixth eyelet diagonally (Skip past one eyelet to the third one), repeat the same processes to thread each lace tip back to the lower eyelets diagonally and then continue the lacing until reaching the final eyelets.

Way 14: Hash Lacing

Thread the lace tips from down to up from the first set of eyelets, and now drag the blue one directly in through the upper fourth eyelet, then thread the yellow lace tip with the same process to the same row of the eyelet opposite the blue one. Pull the blue one out from the lower eyelet at the same side, then do the same to the yellow one.

Drag each lace tip diagonally through the upper sixth set of eyelets and then repeat the same processes method mentioned above until the lacing is completed.

Way 15: Lattice Lacing

Firstly, thread each lace tip from up to down through the first set of eyelets, and then drag each lace tip directly out from the upper set of eyelets at the same side. Now, pull the yellow one diagonally in through the upper fifth eyelet and continually thread it out from the upper eyelet, then drag it back in through the lower third eyelet on the left, continues straight up inside and out from the upper eyelet. Again, pull it from left to right through the upper seventh eyelet and continues straight up out from the last eyelet.

Now is the blue lace tip part: Repeat the same processes with the yellow one, but make sure to follow these steps while dragging the blue one across the yellow ones:

Step 1: Drag the blue one across under the first yellow lace tip.

Step 2: Go over the top of the second yellow one.

Step 3: Continues the blue one go under the third yellow one and ends it on the upper fifth eyelet on the left side.

Step 4: Thread the blue one straight up inside and out from the upper eyelet and drag it back to the lower third eyelet on the right side.

After that, repeat all these processes until all reaching the final eyelets.

how to lace sneaker

Way 16: Zipper Lacing

First, thread each lace tip separately out from the first set of eyelets,  let the ends go under of the lace, crisscross the lace tips, and drag them out from the second set of eyelets, again, ensure the ends are looped under the lace and crisscross again, reaching out from the third set of eyelets. Now, repeat these processes until the lacing is completed.

Way 17: Riding Boot Lacing

Thread the blue lace top out from the bottom left eyelet and the yellow one goes diagonally out from the top right eyelet. Now, drag the blue one straightly to the right eyelet on the first row and continually thread it diagonally to the second eyelet on the left, repeat the process until it comes out from the fifth eyelet. Now it’s the yellow lace tip turns, do the same steps as the blue one but from higher to lower positions and ends it out from the fifth eyelet on the right.

Way 18: One-Handed Lacing

Thread the lace tips from up to down on the highest set of eyelets, drag one of the lace tips diagonally to the lower set of eyelets, and continue this process until it reaches the bottom set of eyelets, now, tuck this lace tip through the laces from bottom to top.

how to lace sneaker

Way 19: Chevron Lacing

Thread both lace tips from up to down on the first set of eyelets, pull each lace tip crisscross, enter through the upper set of eyelets, and repeat these processes until the fourth set of eyelets. While in this position, drag each lace tip straightly out from the upper set of eyelets, then repeat the crisscross lacing once the lacing is completed.

Way 20: Knotted Segment Lacing

Use the Way 1: Criss Cross Lacing to lace shoelaces till reaching the middle set of eyelets, and now tie a Reef Knot in this position, after that, finish the lacing use the Way 1 lacing.

Way 21: Hidden Knot Lacing

This lacing method is a bit different from Way 22: Straight Bar Lacing, begin threading both lace tips from up to down on the first set of eyelets and pull the yellow one vertically out from the left second eyelet, and then drag it straightly to the right second eyelet,  after that, thread the blue lace tip across the bottom and bypass the right second eyelet, alternatively, pull it out from the third eyelet, while the blue lace tip is pulled across the bottom and comes out vertically from the fourth eyelet at the same side with the yellow one.

Now, repeat the lacing to ensure no matter the yellow or blue lace tips come out separately from the upper and lower set of eyelets until the lacing is reaching the final eyelets, tie a knot inside the shoe then.

how to lace sneaker

Way 22: Straight Bar Lacing

Thread each lace tip through the first set of eyelets and then pull the blue one vertically out from the upper eyelet, continue the lacing by dragging this blue lace tip straight to the opposite eyelet, after that, thread the yellow lace tip across the bottom and bypass the second eyelet, pull it out from the third eyelet and then directly thread it straight to the left third eyelet.

Now, Repeat alternately the blue and yellow lace tips until the lacing is finally completed.

Way 23: Waffle Lacing

Thread each lace tip that comes out from the first set of eyelets and then drag each lace tip diagonally yet bypass the second set of eyelets, after that, pull them vertically back to the second set of eyelets, now, continue threading the shoelaces by running across one row and return the lacing to the lower set of eyelets until these processes reach the end.

Way 24: Checkerboard Lacing

Begin thread only the yellow lace tip from left to right on the first set of the eyelets, ensure the lacing is across the above the shoes, continue threading the other end vertically to the second upper eyelet and feed it straightly to the left second eyelet, still, run the same end vertically to third upper eyelet and then run straightly to the right third upper eyelet, and follow the same process to ensure the yellow lace tip reaches the final eyelet.

Now, it’s the blue lace tip turn, start thread it from the left first eyelet and run it in and out of each shoelace like a wave vertically until it reaches the top, pull it back and continue the same way to finally reach the right first eyelet.

Share

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Subscribe to Know First

Keep you updated with our latest news and products.

Thank you for keeping updated with Clarco. Your submission has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your submission. Please try again later.

Leave A Comment