تصنيع OEM

استعد لوضع حذائك الخاص على الرفوف

ابحث عن مكانتك في السوق وترغب في نقل مفهوم التصميم الخاص بك إلى الإنتاج الضخم؟ اعتمد على كلاركو حيث لدينا أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج في الحقل جنبًا إلى جنب5يتم إنتاج مليون زوج من الأحذية كل عام ، مما يمكننا من أن نقدم لك دفعة إنتاج صغيرة يمكن أن تساعدك على اختبار السوق بسرعة والعثور على العملاء المحتملين حتى تكتسب المزيد من الثقة في النمو.

تحدث إلينا الآن ، بغض النظر عن اختيار المواد ، وصنع العينات إلى إنتاج OEM ، يمكنك الحصول على مصنع أحذية ماهر بجانبك للمساعدة في إنشاء خط إنتاج الأحذية الخاص بك.

الطريق لبناء العلامات الخاصة بك

من البداية إلى النهاية ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا بنسبة 100٪

Clarco shoes pattern making

فتح أنماط الورق

من أجل إتقان تصميماتك للإنتاج الضخم ، سيقوم صانع النماذج لدينا برسم نمط ورق مسطح متناسب بناءً على سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج ورؤى فريدة في التصميم الخاص بك. نرحب بك للتحدث أكثر عن أفكارك / تصميماتك حتى نتمكن من فهمها بشكل أفضل وصنع الأنماط الأكثر دقة لك.

Clarco Shoes Material Cutting

قطع مواد الأحذية

سيتم اختيار المواد وفقًا للتصميم الخاص بك ثم إرسالها إلى آلة قطع المواد للتقطيع المخصص ، الأمر الذي يتطلب قواطع ماهرة لتشغيل الماكينة يدويًا لضمان القطع بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. سيتم قطع جميع المواد المطلوبة إلى أشكال نقوش معينة قبل إرسالها إلى العملية التالية.

Clarco shoes logo printing line

طباعة الشعار

بعد قطع المواد الخاصة بك جيدًا ، سنحتاج إلى طباعة ملصقاتك الخاصة على المواد بناءً على التصميمات. فيما يلي قائمة بأساليب تخصيص الشعار الشائعة للرجوع إليها.

  • طباعة ملونة وتنقش

  • شعار عالي التردد

  • تنقش بدون لون

  • التسمية المنسوجة

  • طباعة المطاط

  • رقعة مطاطية

  • تطريز

  • تسامي

Clarco shoes stitching

التطريز

قبل تسليم جميع المواد المطلوبة إلى قسم الخياطة ، يتم وضع علامة على المواقف التي يحتاج فيها خبير الخياطة إلى الخياطة. يجب أن تعتمد العملية على خبراء خياطة محترفين يتمتعون بخبرة خياطة لا تقل عن 3 سنوات لضمان خياطة شكل الحذاء بشكل صحيح.

Clarco shoes assembling line

تجميع

هذه هي المرحلة الأخيرة ولكنها الأكثر أهمية حيث يقوم الموظفون بتجميع جميع أجزاء الحذاء الضرورية في قطعة واحدة ويأخذون جميع تصميماتك أو أفكارك إلى المنتج الحقيقي. قد تكون هذه هي الخطوة الأولى لبدء عمل علامتك التجارية الخاصة ، ولكنها أيضًا بداية خدمتنا.

تريد أن تبدأ خط الأحذية الخاص بك التسمية الخاصة؟

لديك كلماتنا لنقتبس من أجلك في غضون 12 ساعة!

اتصل بنا الآن

OEM Manufacturing

Get ready to put your private-label shoes on the shelves

Find your niche in the market and want to bring your design concept to mass production? Count on Clarco as we have more than 10 production lines in the field along with 5 million pairs of shoes being produced every year, enabling us to offer you a small batch production that can help you quickly test the market and find your potential customers until you are having more confidence to grow.

Talk to us now, no matter from material selection, sample making to OEM production, you can have a skilled shoe factory standing on your side to help create your own shoe production line.

The Road to Build Your Own Labels

From start to finish, you can 100% count on us

Clarco shoes pattern making

Opening Paper Patterns

In order to perfect your designs to mass production, our patternmaker will draw a proportioned flat paper pattern based on years of production experience and unique insights into your design. You are welcome to talk more about your ideas/designs so that we can understand them better and make the most accurate patterns for you.

Clarco Shoes Material Cutting

Shoes Material Cutting

The material will be selected according to your design and then sent to the material cutting machine for custom cutting, Which requires skilled cutters to manually operate the machine to ensure cutting as accurately as possible. All of the required materials will be cut into certain pattern shapes before they can be sent to the next process.

Clarco shoes logo printing line

Logo Printing

After getting your materials well-cut, we will need to print your private labels on the materials based on the designs. The following is a list of common LOGO customization methods for your reference.

  • Color printing and embossed

  • High frequency logo

  • Embossed without color

  • Woven label

  • Rubber printing

  • Rubber patch

  • Embroidery

  • Sublimation

Clarco shoes stitching

Stitching

Before all the required materials are delivered to the sewing department, the positions where the sewing expert needs to sew are marked. The process should rely on the very professional sewing experts with at least 3 years of sewing experience to ensure that the shape of the shoe will be sewn properly.

Clarco shoes assembling line

Assembling

This is the last but most important stage where the staff assembles all the necessary shoe parts into one and takes all of your designs or ideas into the real product. This may be the first step to starting your own brand business, but it is also the beginning of our service.

Want to start your private label shoe line?

You have our words to quote for you within 12 hours!

Contact us now