• mesh sneakerTPU sneakers
    Номер модели: CLS82160 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Новый стильный вязаный верх для максимальной воздухопроницаемости и поддержки, благодаря которому ваши ноги всегда остаются сухими и прохладными. Полупрозрачная мягкая подошва из ТПУ и светоотражающий слой создают самый индивидуальный стиль, но при этом достаточно легкие для любых упражнений. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвета: Бежевый, Синий, Черный, Фиолетовый
  • china wholesalewholesale shoes
    Номер модели: CLS8888 MOQ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Обтекаемый дизайн дышащего трикотажного сетчатого верха с индивидуальными узорами обеспечивает максимальную вентиляцию. Полупрозрачная подошва с контрастной резиновой подошвой определенно выделяется из общей массы!? Идеально подходит для модной ходьбы, бега, пробежек. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвета: Бежевый, Белый, Зеленый, Серый, Черный, Синий, Коричневый
  • china best quality sneakerssneakers form china
    Номер модели: CLS9198 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Комфортный и дышащий сетчатый трикотажный верх с дизайном горловины в виде носка, благодаря которому эти кроссовки легко надевать и снимать. Подошва с воздушной подушкой поглощает вибрации, обеспечивает лучшую поддержку и придает упругость вашему шагу, что делает эти кроссовки идеальными для бега. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Воздушная подушка
  • shoes manufacturing companies
    Номер модели: CLS9192 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Традиционная застежка на шнуровке для регулируемой носки и трикотажный верх из сетки с высоким верхом обеспечивают лучшую защиту лодыжки, 100% дышащие и удобные кроссовки дают вам еще один модный вариант, который демонстрирует вашу индивидуальность , а подошва с мягким лезвием заставляет вас чувствовать себя хорошо после одного дня бега, бега трусцой, ходьбы или стояния. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Высокий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, серый, красный, белый
  • custom shoe makerschina shoes wholesaler
    Номер модели: CLS3132 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Синтетическая подошва с воздушной подушкой + резина от пятки до носка обеспечивает сцепление и долговечность. Символ «LIFE Running» классный и модный для повседневной носки. Верх из дышащей ткани позволяет вашим ногам на 100% дышать и чувствовать себя комфортно во время бега, бега или ходьбы. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Воздушная подушка
  • china shoes onlinechina whole sale
    Номер модели: CLS8696 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Модные стильные кроссовки с простым, но уникальным дизайном: эластичная сетчатая верхняя часть для сверхлегкой поддержки и воздухопроницаемости, легко надевается и снимается, красочная резиновая, но ультрамягкая подошва обеспечивает вам с супер ударной амортизацией, защитой от скручивания, износостойкостью, противоскользящим покрытием, высокой эластичностью, идеально подходит для бега, бега трусцой, ходьбы. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Высокий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвета: черный, белый
  • chinese shoe companies
    Номер модели: CLS2025 MOQ: 1000 Prs / Style (2 цвета) Верх из дышащего спортивного трикотажа со шнуровкой спереди обеспечивает сухость и комфорт при ношении. Уникальная подошва в виде совы выделит вас из толпы. Легкий и прочный материал способен предотвратить натирание и образование волдырей на ногах. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: Бежевый, Красный, Белый
  • wholesale shoe supplierschinese shoe brands
    Номер модели: CLS6623 MOQ: 1000 Prs / Style (2 цвета) Эти кроссовки изготовлены из прочного сверхлегкого вязаного верха, который делает ноги более здоровыми, не вонючими, не душными и очень освежающими. Высокоэластичная и нескользящая подошва из композитной резины MD обладает высокой амортизацией, эластичностью и мягкостью, может свободно изгибаться. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, синий, белый
  • factory footwear
    Номер модели: CLS82069 MOQ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Верх выполнен из дышащей ткани, имеет поддерживающие накладки и металлическую петлю сверху, что обеспечивает ощущение комфорта ног. Усиление корпуса обуви, стабильный износ, позволяет безопасно ходить. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, белый, красный
  • shoe manufacturer chinachinese footware
    Номер модели: CLS86619 MOQ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Нескользящая конструкция и резиновый материал высокой плотности позволяют свободно ходить и заниматься спортом по любым грунтам. Уникальный дизайн верха с яркими цветами делает обувь более яркой, а воздушная сетка не даст вам почувствовать изнурение во время бега или выполнения каких-либо упражнений. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: розовый, зеленый, черный
  • shoes manufacturerfootwear factory
    Номер модели: CLS86620 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Мягкий и удобный верх из сетки обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и сохраняет ваши ноги прохладными и сухими. Резиновая подошва обеспечивает высокоэффективную амортизацию, предотвращает скольжение и способствует профессиональному и стабильному бегу, спортзалам и тренировкам. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: белый, красный, серый
  • shoes warehouse wholesaleshoe supplier wholesale
    Номер модели: CLS86621 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Нескользящая конструкция позволяет свободно ходить и передвигаться по любой поверхности. Верх из прочной дышащей ткани обладает отличной воздухопроницаемостью, а резиновая подошва обеспечивает высокую прочность, продлевая время ношения нашей обуви. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, зеленый, шампанское
  • wholesale footwear companieschinese cheap shoes
    Номер модели: CLS86622 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Союзка имеет сетчатую конструкцию, а зазор между волокнами сетки образует воздушный канал, который обладает отличной воздухопроницаемостью, обеспечивая комфорт и сухость при движении. Резиновая подошва очень мягкая и гибкая, обеспечивает превосходный, длительный комфорт и поддержку, а также не нагружает во время тренировки. Функции
    • Дышащий верх из мухоловки
    • Легкий
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, зеленый, серый, зеленый, серый, оранжевый
  • china jordan shoes vendorchina jordan shoes
    Номер модели: CLSAJ2 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Классический стиль обуви с высоким верхом, прикрепленный к лодыжке, улучшает характеристики упаковки обуви. Классический цветной кожаный верх идеально подходит для вашего комфорта. Нескользящая резиновая подошва защищает ваши ноги во время любых упражнений. Функции
    • Ужин волокна
    • Резиновая подошва
    • Высокий верх
    • Зашнуровать
  • shoes in bulkchina warehouse shoes
    Номер модели: CLSTK02 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Mesh Knitting оборачивает ваши ноги легкой поддержкой. Внутренний воздушный резервуар свободно течет и обеспечивает комфортное охлаждение. Буферные стельки с эффектом памяти позволяют долго стоять, не чувствуя боли после рабочего дня. Гибкая подошва с лезвиями позволяет обуви свободно сгибаться во время пробежки, тренировки в тренажерном зале или выполнения поручений. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Резиновая подошва
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, черный красный, черный белый
  • wholesale shoes usa cheapwholesale sport shoes
    Номер модели: CLSTK10 MOQ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Сверхмягкий и удобный верх из воздушной трикотажной сетки обеспечивает воздухопроницаемость и может держать ваши ноги в прохладе и сухости, подошва типа лезвия разработана, чтобы амортизировать вас при каждом шаге, с анти - стойкость к скручиванию, стойкость к истиранию и противоскользящие характеристики для продления времени ношения обуви. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Резиновая подошва
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, серый, красный
  • wholesale tennis shoes from chinafactory brand shoes
    Номер модели: CLS722 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Модный вязаный союзник с регулируемыми шнурками для большей свободы в обуви. Независимо от того, как ваша нога приземляется, модернизированная подошва из ТПУ и попкорна работает вместе, чтобы обеспечить правильную мягкость под ногами без потери отзывчивости и долговечности. Идеально подходит для бега, пробежек и т. д. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit + ТПУ
    • Подошва из ТПУ для попкорна
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, серый, фиолетовый
  • china wholesellerscheap shoe companies
    Номер модели: CLS725 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Новейшая подошва из ТПУ и попкорна делает эту обувь легкой, но достаточно надежной, что обеспечивает чрезвычайно комфортное ношение обуви при выполнении любых упражнений. Сетчатая союзка из мухоловки защитит ваши ноги от намокания, создав для вас более прохладную, сухую и здоровую среду для обуви. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Подошва из ТПУ для попкорна
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, белый, синий
  • designer shoe wholesalersshoes in bulk
    Номер модели: CLS611 MOQ: 1000 Prs / Style (2 цвета) Модный дизайн и отличная подошва с лезвиями обеспечивают нескользящую функцию и предназначены для поглощения ударов, дышащая и низкая горловина обуви позволяет легко надевать и снимать, и может обеспечить очень хорошую поддержку свода стопы в течение длительного времени. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Подошва ТПУ
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, белый, красный
  • searchers shoesshoe makers supplies
    Номер модели: CLS1910 MOQ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Трикотажная сетка обеспечивает легкую гибкость и воздухопроницаемость. Амортизирующая подошва высокой плотности не только обладает высокой износостойкостью, но и защищает ноги от острых ощущений. Это держит ваши ноги всегда безопасными и сухими, занимаясь любым видом спорта. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Подошва ТПУ
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: светло-зеленый, серый, красный
  • buy sneakers from chinahow to buy shoes from china
    Номер модели: CLS1979 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) В кроссовках используется легкая амортизирующая подошва с эргономичной конструкцией шага, которая легко смягчает ваши шаги и способствует мобильности. Дышащая союзка обеспечивает мягкость и прохладу ногам. Пусть ваша нога всегда держится сухой и прохладной. Идеально подходит для ходьбы, бега и т. д. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Подошва ТПУ
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, черный, белый, белый
  • shoe city sportswholesale clothing cn
    Номер модели: CLS1980 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 цвета) Верх из трикотажа в виде бабочки с хорошей воздухопроницаемостью и гибкостью. Пусть каждый шаг вашего движения все расслаблены. Язычок для теннисных кроссовок без застежки со встроенным воротником обеспечивает исключительную посадку и комфорт в течение всего дня в элегантном стиле. Подошва Air Cushioning снижает усталость ног и помогает пользователям вернуться к своей естественной походке при беге или ходьбе. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • Подошва ТПУ
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: синий, черный, красный, черный, белый
  • buy shoes in chinasneakers made in china
    Номер модели: CLS1981 Минимальный заказ: 1000 Prs/стиль (2 цвета) Верх из сетки изготовлен из мухы и легкой сетки, вплетенной в интегрированный верх. Некоторые области увеличивают плотность плетения и обеспечивают большую поддержку ног, в то время как другие области более гибкие или дышащие. Подошва с лезвиями обеспечивает большую амортизацию, что идеально подходит для бега, тренировок и пробежек. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • MD Подошва
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Цвет: черный, серый
  • asian shoes onlinehow to buy name brand shoes wholesale
    Model Number: CLS1998 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Stylish flyknit mesh fabric is lightweight and breathable for running, which is great for waring a long period without wet and stuffy, the MD popcorn outsole provides sufficient support during exercise, and the adjustable lace brings your more freedom when put on and off. Функции
    • Дышащая сетка Flyknit
    • MD Подошва
    • Низкий верх
    • Зашнуровать
    • Color: Black White, Black Rainbow, Black Gray

Перейти к началу

• mesh sneaker TPU sneakers
    Model Number: CLS82160 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) New stylish knitted upper for maximum breathable support that keeps your feet always dry and cool. The translucent soft TPU sole and the reflective layer present the most personalized style, yet it's light enough for any exercise. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Colors: Beige, Blue, Black, Purple
  • china wholesale wholesale shoes
    Model Number: CLS8888 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Streamlined design of breathable knitted mesh upper with personalized patterns supports maximize ventilation. The translucent outsole with a contrasting rubber sole definitely stands out from the pack!? Ideal for fashion walking, running, jogging. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Colors: Beige, White, Green, Grey, Black, Blue, Brown
  • china best quality sneakers sneakers form china
    Model Number: CLS9198 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Comfort and breathable mesh knit upper with a sock-like shoe mouth design, that ensures these sneakers are easy to put on and off. The air cushion sole absorbs vibration, provides better support, and gives a bounce to your step which makes these sneakers perfect for running. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Air Cushioning
  • shoes manufacturing companies
    Model Number: CLS9192 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Traditional lace-up closure for adjustable wear and the high top mesh knitted upper enables better ankle protection, 100% breathable and comfortable sneaker gives you another fashion option that shows off your personality, and the soft blade sole makes you feel good after one day's running, jogging, walking or standing. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • High top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Black, Gray, Red, White
  • custom shoe makers china shoes wholesaler
    Model Number: CLS3132 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Synthetic sole with air cushion + the heel-to-toe rubber adds traction and durability. "LIFE Running" symbol cool and fashionable for your daily wear. Breathable fabric upper makes your feet feel 100% breathable and comfortable while running, jogging, or walking. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Air Cushioning
  • china shoes online china whole sale
    Model Number: CLS8696 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Fashion Stylish Sneakers with simple but unique design: Stretchy mesh upper for ultra-lightweight support and breathability, easy to put on and off, colorful rubber yet ultra-soft outsole provides you with super impact cushioning, anti-twist, wear-resisting, anti-slip, high elasticity, ideal for running, jogging, walking. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • High top
    • Lace-up
    • Colors: Black, White
  • chinese shoe companies
    Model Number: CLS2025 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Breathable athletic knit fabric upper with a lace-up front, giving your a dry and comfortable wearing experience. The unique owl sole will make you stand out from the crowd. The lightweight and durable material is able to prevent your feet from chafing and blistering. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Beige, Red, White
  • wholesale shoe suppliers chinese shoe brands
    Model Number: CLS6623 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) This sneaker is made of durable ultra-lightweight knitted upper which makes the feet healthier, not smelly, not stuffy, and very refreshing. The high elastic and non-slip MD composite rubber outsole has high buffering, elasticity, and softness can be freely bent. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Black, Blue, White
  • factory footwear
    Model Number: CLS82069 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The upper is made of breathable fabric, supportive overlays, and a metal top eyelet, which brings a comfortable foot feeling. Shoe body reinforcement design, stable wear, let you walk safely. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Black, White, Red
  • shoe manufacturer china chinese footware
    Model Number: CLS86619 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Non-slip design and high-density rubber material, make you walk and sport freely on all kinds of ground. The unique design upper with energy colors makes the shoes look more vibrant and the air mesh won't let you feel sweltering when you're running or doing any exercise. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Pink, Green, Black
  • shoes manufacturer footwear factory
    Model Number: CLS86620 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Soft and comfortable mesh uppers provide air permeability and keep your feet cool and dry. The rubber outsole provides high-performance cushioning, anti-slip, and is conducive to professional and stable running, gyms, and workouts. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: White, Red, Gray
  • shoes warehouse wholesale shoe supplier wholesale
    Model Number: CLS86621 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The non-slip design allows you to walk and move freely on all kinds of ground. The durable breathable fabric upper has excellent breathability, and the rubber sole material supplies high durability, extending the wearing time of our shoes. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Black, Green, Champagne
  • wholesale footwear companies chinese cheap shoes
    Model Number: CLS86622 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The vamp adopts a mesh design, and the gap between the mesh fibers forms an air channel, which has excellent air permeability, ensuring comfort and dryness when moving. The rubber sole is super soft and flexible, providing superior, long-lasting comfort and support, and no burden when exercising. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Upper
    • Lightweight
    • Low top
    • Lace-up
    • Color: Black Green, Gray Green, Gray Orange
  • china jordan shoes vendor china jordan shoes
    Model Number: CLSAJ2 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) High-top classic shoe style, attached to the ankle, improve the packing performance of shoes. Classic color-matching design leather upper, which is perfect crafted for your comfort. The non-slip rubber outsole keeps your feet safe while doing any exercise. Features
    • Supper Fiber
    • Rubber Outsole
    • High top
    • Lace-up
  • shoes in bulk china warehouse shoes
    Model Number: CLSTK02 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Mesh Knitting wraps your feet in lightweight support. The internal air tank flows freely and cools comfortably. Buffer, memory foam insoles allow you to stand for a long time without feeling sore after a full day's work. The high flexibility blade sole allows the shoe to bend freely, whether you're jogging, working out in the gym, or running errands. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • Rubber Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, Black Red, Black White
  • wholesale shoes usa cheap wholesale sport shoes
    Model Number: CLSTK10 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Super soft and comfortable air knitted mesh upper offers air permeability and can keep your feet cool and dry, the blade type outsole is designed to cushion you with each step, featuring the anti-twist, abrasion-resistant, and anti-slip performance for prolonging the wearing time of the shoes. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • Rubber Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace Up
    • Color: Black, Gray, Red
  • wholesale tennis shoes from china factory brand shoes
    Model Number: CLS722 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Fashion style knitting vamp with adjustable laces for more freedom in shoes. No matter how your foot lands, the upgraded TPU and popcorn outsole work together to provide a just-right softness underfoot without losing responsiveness and durability. Perfect for running, jogging, and etc. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh + TPU
    • TPU Popcorn Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, Gray, Purple
  • china wholesellers cheap shoe companies
    Model Number: CLS725 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The latest TPU and popcorn outsole make this shoe lightweight yet secure enough that enables an extremely comfortable foot-wearing experience while doing any exercises. The flyknit mesh vamp will keep your feet away from the wet condition, creating a cooler, drier, and healthier shoe environment for you. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • TPU Popcorn Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, White, Blue
  • designer shoe wholesalers shoes in bulk
    Model Number: CLS611 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Fashionable design and excellent blade outsole offers non-slip function and is designed for shock absorption, the breathable and low-top shoe mouth makes it easy to pull on and take off, and can provide very good arch support for a long time standing. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • TPU Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, White, Red
  • searchers shoes shoe makers supplies
    Model Number: CLS1910 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Knit mesh provides lightweight flexibility and breathability. The high-density cushioning outsole not only has strong wear resistance but also protects the feet from sharpness. It keeps your feet always secure and dry while doing any sport. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • TPU Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Light Green, Gray, Red
  • buy sneakers from china how to buy shoes from china
    Model Number: CLS1979 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The running shoes use a lightweight, cushioning sole with an ergonomic-stride design that can easily soften your steps, and helps facilitate mobility. The breathable vamp brings soft and cool to feet. Let your foot always keeps dry and cool. Ideal for walking, running, etc. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • TPU Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, Black White, White
  • shoe city sports wholesale clothing cn
    Model Number: CLS1980 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Made of butterfly mesh knit upper with good breathability and flexibility. Let each step of your move all relaxed. Slip-on tennis shoe tongue with integrated collar offer exceptional fit and all-day comfort in a sleek. Air Cushioning outsole reduces foot fatigue and helps users return to their natural gait when run or walk. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • TPU Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Blue, Black Red, Black White
  • buy shoes in china sneakers made in china
    Model Number: CLS1981 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) The mesh upper is made of flyknit fabric and lightweight mesh woven into an integrated upper. Certain areas increase braiding density and give more support to the feet, while other areas are more flexible or breathable. The blade outsole giving you more shock absorption, which is perfect for running, workout, and jogging. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • MD Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black, Gray
  • asian shoes online how to buy name brand shoes wholesale
    Model Number: CLS1998 MOQ: 1000 Prs/Style (2 Colors) Stylish flyknit mesh fabric is lightweight and breathable for running, which is great for waring a long period without wet and stuffy, the MD popcorn outsole provides sufficient support during exercise, and the adjustable lace brings your more freedom when put on and off. Features
    • Breathable & Flyknit Mesh
    • MD Outsole
    • Low Top
    • Lace-Up
    • Color: Black White, Black Rainbow, Black Gray

Go to Top